Big Sean – Detroit (Mixtape)

Big Sean – Detroit (Mixtape)


Big Sean - Detroit (Mixtape)

Download:Big Sean – Detroit

‘Detroit’ Is a Mixtape by Big Sean.
Click ‘More’ To See The Tracklisting and Individual Tracks


1. Higher (Prod by keY Wane]
2. 24K of Gold Ft. J Cole (Prod by keY Wane]
3. Story by Common
4. How It Feel (Prod by Mano 4 Treated Crew]
5. Woke Up – ft. Say It Aint Tone, Early Mac, Mike Posner, James Fantleroy (Prod by BP, Young Chop keY]
6. Experimental ft. juicy j k. chip (Prod by Rami Dez]
7. Mula ft. French Montana (Prod by Young Chop]
8. Story by Young Jeezy
9. 100 ft. Royce Da 5’9 Kendrick Lamar (Prod by Don Cannon]
10. Sellin Dreams Ft Chris Brown (Prod by Da Internz]
11. I’m Gonna Be Ft. Jhene Aiko (Prod by keY Wane]
12. FFOE (Prod by Lex]
13. Do What I Gotta Do ft. Tyga (Prod by Million $ Mano, Olympicks]
14. Story By Snoop Lion
15. RWT (Prod by Southside, keY Wane]
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Prod by Hit Boy]
17. Bonus – Life Should Go On