Young Dro – Day Two (Mixtape)

Young Dro – Day Two (Mixtape)


Download: Young Dro – Day Two

‘Day Two’ Is a Mixtape by Young Dro.
Click ‘More’ To See The Tracklisting and Individual Tracks


1. Day Two – Take Em Out (Prod. by Lil C)
2. Day Two – Hooligans Feat. Trae Tha Truth & B.o.B (Prod. by DJ Montay)
3. Day Two – Nope Feat. T.I. (Prod. by Lil C)
4. Day Two – Mucho (Prod. by FKi)
5. Day Two – Designer Dro (Prod. by Ensayne Wayne)
6. Day Two – Krazy (Prod. by FKi)
7. Day Two – Um Kay Feat. Natasha Mosley (Prod. by FKi)
8. Day Two – Fuck Somethin Feat. Travis Porter (Prod. by Cito N4)
9. Day Two – Be Like That Sometimes Feat. Doe B (Prod. by FKi Sonny Digital
10. Day Two – Nothin on Nothin Feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. by M Millz FKi)
11. Day Two – Groupie Feat. B.o.B & Trinidad James (Prod. by B.o.B)
12. Day Two – Bars Feat. T.I., Mac, & Boney Spodee (Prod. by Stroud)
13. Day Two – Wazaam (Prod. by Ensayne Wayne)
14. Day Two – Swoop Feat. Yung Booke (Prod. by Will A Fool)
15. Day Two – What You On (Prod. by FKi)
16. Day Two – Walk (Prod. by DJ Speedy)
17. Day Two – Kilt Feat. Mac Boney (Prod. by Osinachi)
18. Day Two – No Hot Sauce Feat. Shad Da God (Prod. by FKi Sonny Digital Metro Boo